She Made Me Do It London, UK

She Made Me Do It are a London two-piece alternative electronic rock band made up of Shaheena Dax (Rachel Stamp) on Vocals and Keyboards with Will Crewdson (Rachel Stamp/Scant Regard/Adam Ant/Bow Wow Wow/Flesh For Lulu/Johnette Napolitano) on Guitars and Keyboards. ... more


contact / help

Contact She Made Me Do It

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account